Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest Music


Mr Eazi shares is tracklist for is upcoming album

The wait for Mr Eazi's sophomore album, ''Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London'' is almost over as he releases the tracklist of the project.

The second studio project of Banku Music boss, Mr Eazi, may not have a definite release date yet, but with the album expected to drop anytime this October, the singer has now shared what looks like the official tracklist of the album.
The rise and rise of Banku Music boss Mr Eazi

The album looks to comprise of 13 songs in total with one skit.

Previously released singles like London Town with Giggs, Property, Pour Me Water and Keys to the City all seem to have made their way on the project with additional features from Major Lazer's Diplo and South African group, Distruction Boys.
async src="//">

✏️ PLEASE we need your Full support by given us your LIKE👍, COMMENT & SHARE with your Friends and Family. ✏️❤️Thanks😊
Mr Eazi shares is tracklist for is upcoming album Reviewed by Akande Boluwatife on October 11, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by NaijGossp © 2020

Contact form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.